Tour and Official Airline

Tour Booking
Contact sales person: Ms. Wanwisa Namwisate
Email: wanwisa@destination-asia.com
Tel: 662-272-1458 Ext 162

Tour & Official Airline



Thai Airways International Public Company Limited is the national carrier of the Kingdom of Thailand. It operates domestic, regional and intercontinental flights radiating from its home base in Bangkok to key destinations around the world and within Thailand. Our airline is modern, innovative and progressive, yet celebrates everything which makes Thailand unique – its culture, traditions and, above all, the warm hospitality the kingdom and its people extend to global travelers. The overall objective of THAI’s branding process is to enhance the corporate philosophy: World Class, High Trust, and Thai Touch.

To obtain AICT2013 special rate, please quote the following Event Code TG1311018

For further information about Thai Airways, please visit the at www.thaiairways.com

THAI Contact Persons for AICT2013

THAI Offices Contact Person Telephone & Fax E-Mail Address
Athens Mrs. Ms. Catherine (ATHHA) T. 30-210-969-2014
F. 30-210-960-2686
cgeorgiou@thaiairways.gr
Auckland Ms. Sue Cooper (AKLST) T. 64-09-377-0268
F. 64-09-379-8597
suec@thaiairways.co.nz
Bangalore Ms.Anitha Kumari Steevans (BLRAL) T. 91-80-4030-0395
F. 91-80-4030-0577
anitha.s@thaiairways.co.in
Beijing Ms.Liu Lei (BJSHF)
Ms.Feng Qiu Shuo  (BJSHF)
T. 86-10-8518-0088
F. 86-10-8515-1134
bjshftg@thaiairways.com.cn
Brisbane Ms.Carla Oneile (BNEHA) T. 617-3215-4715
F. 617-3215-4737
brisbane@thaiairways.com.au
Brussels Reservations Department (BRUHA) T. 32-2-502-47-44
F. 32-2-502-69-47
reservations@thaiairways.be
anne.cailliau@thaiairways.be
Calcutta Mr.Sarosh Gherda (CCUHA) T. 91-33-3982-7100 ext. 115
F. 91-33-3982-7197
sarosh.g@thaiairways.co.in
Chendu Ms.Huang Yan / Helen (CTUHT) T. 86-28-8666-7575, 5702 ctuhttg@thaiairways.com.cn
  Ms.Zhou Ping / Katherine (CTUAO) F. 86-28-8666-9887 ctuaotg@thaiairways.com.cn
Chennai Mr.Kaleem (MAAHA) T. 91-44-4206-3399, 3311
F. 91-44-4206-3344
maahatg@yahoo.com
Colombo Ms.Shermika Kuweju (CMBSW)
Mr.Poominathan Balanathan (CMBSW)
T. 94-11-230-7100-8
F. 94-11-230-7109
cmbswtg@mega.lk
Copenhagen Mr.Ole Knudsen (CPHSW)
Ms.Christina Pollas (CPHHA)
T. 45-33-750-114, 131
F. 45-33-750-117, 121
ole.k@thaiairways.dk
christina.p@thaiairways.dk
Delhi Mr.Manish Keswani (DELSW) T. 91-11-4149-6135
F. 91-11-4149-6200
manish.k@thaiairways.co.in
Denpasar Ms.Ni Wayan Witarni (DPSSW) T. 62-36-128-8141
F. 62-36-128-8063
dpsswtg@thaiairways.co.id
Dhaka Mr. SM Zahid Hossain (DACSW) T. 880-2-833-0152
F. 880-2-832-2353
dacswtg@thaiairways.com.bd
Dubai Mr.Rajan Kollath (DXBHA)
Manager Sales Services
T. 971-4-269-0766
F. 971-4-266-5498
rajan@thaiairways.ae
Frankfurt &  Ms.Sandra Haritaworn-Boettger (FRASW) T. 49-69-92874-129 sandra.haritaworn@thaiairways.de
Munich Mrs.Jutta Jelden F. 49-69-92874-222 jutta.jelden@thaiairways.de
Fukuoka Yoshiko Kawanami (FUKSD-B) T. 81-92-734-6418
F. 81-92-734-6412
kawanami@thaiair.co.jp
Guangzhou Mr. Armstrong Yin (CANSD) T. 86-20-8365-2093
F. 86-20-8365-2300
cansdtg@thaiairways.com.cn
Hanoi Mrs.Tran Thi Thanh Xuan (HANHA) T. 844-3-826-7921-2 ext. 224
F. 844-3-826-7394
hanha@thaiairways.com.vn
Ho Chi Minh City Ms.Nguyen Thi Thanh Huong (SGNHA) T. 848-3-822-3365
F. 848-3-822-3465
sgnha@thaiairways.com.vn
Hong Kong Mr.Ivan Chan (HKGSW) T. 852-2179-7709
F. 852-2179-7600
hkgsw@thaiairways.com.hk
Hyderabad Mr.Rajesh Honavar (HYDHA) T. 91-40-2333-3030
F. 91-40-6662-2003
rajesh.h@thaiairways.co.in
Islamabad Mr.Adnan Zia Khan (ISBSW) T. 92-51-227-0090
F. 92-51-282-3735
isbawtg@gmail.com
Jakarta Ms.Dona Yuliana (JKTSD-X) T. 62-21-230-2551/52
F. 62-21-230-3105
sales@thaiairways.co.id
dona@thaiairways.co.id
Johannesburg Mr.Apichart Liangman (JNBSL) T. 27-11-268-2580
F. 27-86-548-8900
jnbsltg@thaiair.co.za
Karachi Mr. Asad Farooqui (KHISD) T. 92-21-279-2293
F. 92-21-279-1939
khisdtg@thaiairways.com.pk
Kathmandu Mr.Umesh Shrestha (KTMHA)
Asst. Manager/Ticketing & RSVN.
T. 977-1-422-1316 ext. 101
F. 977-1-422-1130
ktmsd@thaiairways.com.np
Kuala Lumpur Ms.Esther (KULHT) T. 603-2034-6900
F. 603-2034-6892
kulhttg@thaiairways.com.my
Kunming Ms.Chen Xudong (KMGSD)
Ms.Fang Wei (KMGHA)
T. 86-87-1354-8655
T. 86-87-1351-2269
F. 86-87-1316-7351
kmgsdtg@thaiairways.com.cn
kmghatg@thaiairways.com.cn
Lahore Mr.Mohammad Aslam T. 92-42-637-5929
T. 92-42-636-6455
F. 92-42-636-8690
lhehatg@gmail.com
London Ms.Sophia Christodoulou (LONSI)
Ms.Donna Stevens (LONHG)
T. 44-207-907-9507, 8
F. 44-207-493-2682
sophia.c@thaiairways.co.uk
groups@thaiairways.co.uk
Los Angeles Ms.Valerie Brown (LAXSW) T. 310-640-0097 ext. 774
F. 310-640-8202
valerie.b@thaiairwaysusa.com
Madrid Mr.Joaquin Martin (MADSW) T. 34-91-782-0513
F. 34-91-564-5620
joaquin.m@thaiairways.es
Manila Ms. Tita Chan (MNLHA) Tel   (632) 580-8424 
Fax  (632) 580-8484 
mnlha@thaiairway.com
Melbourne Ms. Marlene Fernando T. 61-3-8662-2208
F. 61-3-9650-7103
melbourne.groups@thaiairways.com
Milan Mr.Stefano Ricci (MILHA)
RSVN/Ticketing Supervisor
T. 39-02-890-0351
F. 39-02-8645-1711
ricci.s@thaiair.it
Moscow Ms.Elena Martynova (MOWHA)
Ms.Liudmila Kashkina(MOWSW)
T. 7-495-647-1082 
F. 7-495-647-1083
elena.martynova@thai-airways.ru
liudmila.kashkina@thai-airways.ru
Mumbai Ms.Jeroo Dalal (BOMHA) T. 91-22-6637-3711, 37
F. 91-22-6637-3738
bomtg011@vsnl.net
jeroo.d@thaiairways.co.in
Muscat Mr.Joseph Abi Hanna (MCTSD) T. 968-2478-7909
F. 968-2478-7909
mctsdtg@thaiairways.co.om
Nagoya Ms.Kato Nobue (NGOHA)RSVN Asst. Mgr. T. 81-52-963-8586
F. 81-52-963-8584
kato@thaiair.co.jp
Osaka Ms. Kusano Seiko T. 81-6-6202-5161
F. 81-6-6202-5453
osahfht@thaiair.co.jp
Oslo Mr.Knut Erik Wang (OSLHT) T. 47-2311-8888
F. 47-2311-8880
groups@thaiairways.no
Paris Mrs.Martine Chanut (PARSJ) T. 33-1-55-68-80-20 martine.chanut@thaiairways.fr
  Mrs.Willye Moutharay (PARSJ) F. 33-1-55-68-80-03 willye.moutharay@thaiairways.fr
Penang Ms.Lisa Wong (PENSW)
Sr. Passenger Sales Rep.
Mr.Mohd Idrus Mohamad (PENHF)
Reservation Superintendant
T. 604-228-6128, 6253
F. 604-228-7963
T. 604-226-6000
F. 604-226-1857
penswtg@thaiairways.com.my
penhftg@thaiairways.com.my
Perth Mr.Daniel Way (PERSG) T. 61-8-9265-8227
F. 61-8-9265-8260
daniel.way@thaiairways.com.au
Phnom Penh Ms.Vannvatey Sam (PNHHA)
Ms.Dalis Nhem (PNHHT)
T. 855-23-214-359 ext. 103
F. 855-23-220-790
tgticketing@thaiairways.com.kh
Busan Mrs.Kim Jihyun (PUSSW) T. 051-463-9363
F. 051-463-8564
jihyun@thaiairways.co.kr
Rome Mr.Stefano Michelotto (ROMSB)
Mrs.Alessandra Mariani
T. 06-4781-3323
T. 06-4781-9363
F. 06-474-6449
michelotto.s@thaiair.it
mariani.a@thaiair.it
Seoul Mr.Lee Gil-Hyeong (SELSW) T. 82-2-3707-0390
F. 82-2-752-9697
ghlee@thaiairways.co.kr
Shanghai Ms.Jessie Fu (SHAHA) T. 86-21-3366-4006
F. 86-21-3366-4010
shahatg@thaiairways.com.cn
Singapore Ms.Celia Teo (SINSW) T. 65-6210-5125
F. 65-6225-8258
celiateo@thaiairways.com.sg
Stockholm Ms.Malin Astrom (STOHG)Reservation Office (STOHT) T. 468-5988-3600
F. 468-5988-3690
groups@thaiairways.se
reservation@thaiairways.se
Sydney Ms.Vivian Tama (SYDSG)
Ms.Janet Martin (SYDSG)
T. 61-2-9844-0973
T. 61-2-9844-0972
F. 61-2-9844-0954
groups@thaiairways.com.au
janet.martin@thaiairways.com.au
Taipei Mr. David Shen (TPEAS)
Area Sales Manager
T. 886-2-8772-5222 ext. 601F. 886-2-8772-5755 tpeastg@thaiairways.com.tw
Tokyo Ms.Dobashi Yoko (TYOHF) T. 81-3-3503-3311
F. 81-3-3503-3323
tyorsvn@thaiair.co.jp
Vientiane Ms.Vannachit Manipoune T. 856-21-222-527-9 ext. 105
F. 856-21-262-777
info@thaiairwayslao.com
Xiamen Ms.Elyn Chen (XMNHT) T. 86-59-2226-1688
F. 86-59-2226-1678
xmnswtg@thaiairways.com.cn
xmnhftg@thaiairways.com.cn
Yangon Mr.Tin Tun U (RGNSD) T. 95-1-255-116
F. 95-1-255-490
sales@thaiairways.com.mm
Zurich Mr.Gabriel Mueller (ZRHSW) T. 41-44-215-6585
F. 41-44-212-3409
gabriel.mueller@thaiair.ch

 


CIAT bangkok bank